Wardrobe Curation: Ten Days, One Backpack.

I’m going backpacking in Europe for the next week and a half. Believe it or not, I managed to pack all my clothes into this single backpack. As someone who always overpacks when traveling, this was no small feat for me– silly as it seems, it took a couple days of planning, culling, packing and unpacking to make this happen. Hopefully, what I’ve packed will be enough. A future post will reflect upon my experience with this “travel capsule,” mistakes made, and lessons learned. Until then, wish me luck…!

– j.

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe Curation: Ten Days, One Backpack.

Leave a Reply

