Thanks for Dropping By.

So what is this fivesouth thing, exactly?

I’m still trying to figure the blog out, just as I am still trying to figure out life. Thus, blog content for now will reflect my stumbling road towards “grown-up-dom”– becoming a better version of myself, while simplifying and getting back to the basics of life. This entails: becoming a more competent cook; taking better care of myself and my health; traveling and really taking in the world around me; establishing a new career, roots, and home.

I hope people will join me and share their wisdom.

— j.

2 thoughts on “Thanks for Dropping By.

Leave a Reply

